Filter:
Accounts Level 2
Starts: Monday 9th September 2024
Accounts Level 3
Starts: Wednesday 11th September 2024
Accounts Level 4
Starts: Monday 9th September 2024
Award in Craft (January)
Starts: Monday 20th January 2025
Award in Craft (September)
Starts: Monday 9th September 2024
Certificate in Creating a Business Start-Up
Starts: Thursday 12th September
Championing Sustainability in the Workplace
Starts: Friday 13th September 2024
Confidence in English
Starts: Thursday 12th September 2024
Confidence in Maths (September)
Starts: Wednesday 11th September 2024
Counselling Diploma Level 3
Starts: Tuesday 10th September
Counselling Level 2 Certificate (September)
Starts: September 9th 2024
Counselling Level 3 Award
Starts: Monday 24th February 2025
Digital Skills
Starts: Monday 24th February 2025
Digital Skills (Suitable for Those Over 50)
Starts: Monday 9th September 2024
English for Speakers of other Languages (Monday & Tuesday)
Starts: Monday 9th September 2024
French Advanced
Starts: Wednesday 9th October 2024
French Conversation
Starts: Monday 7th October 2024
French Intermediate
Starts: Wednesday 9th October 2024
GCSE English (Daytime/Online)
Starts: Monday 9th September 2024
GCSE English (Evening/Face to Face )
Starts: Monday 9th September 2024
GCSE Maths (Evening/Face to Face)
Starts: Monday 9th September 2024
GCSE Maths (Evening/Online)
Starts: Tuesday 10th September 2024
Interpersonal Skills Level 1 (February)
Starts: Friday 14th February 2025
Interpersonal Skills Level 1 (September)
Starts: Friday 13th September 2024
Italian Beginners
Starts: Monday 7th October 2024
Italian Intermediate
Starts: Tuesday 8th October 2024
Jewellery Making
Starts: Thursday 10th October 2024
Mentor Skills (January)
Starts: Monday 24th January 2025
Mindfulness
Starts: Thursday 10th October 2024
Personal Training
Starts: Monday 9th September
PGCE Teacher Training Post 16 (Awarding Body - Brighton University)
Starts: Tuesday 10th September 2024
Photography
Starts: Monday 7th October 2024
Preparation for Teaching (November)
Starts: Friday 8th November 2024
Preparation for Work (September)
Starts: Wednesday 11th September 2024
Relaxation and Restoration Stretching
Starts: Monday 7th October 2024
Spanish Beginners
Starts: Friday 11th October 2024
Spanish Intermediate
Starts: Tuesday 8th October 2024
Sports Massage Diploma
Starts: Tuesday 10th September
Support Work in Schools and Colleges Level 2 Award
Starts: Wednesday 5th February 2025
Textiles (Award in Craft) January
Starts: Tuesday 21st January 2025
Textiles (Award in Craft) September
Starts: Tuesday 10th September 2024
Watercolour
Starts: Monday 7th October 2024