Search Results - English for Ukranians

Confidence in English
Starts: Thursday 12th September 2024
Digital Skills (Suitable for Those Over 50)
Starts: Monday 29th April 2024
Digital Skills (Suitable for Those Over 50)
Starts: Monday 10th September 2024
English as a Second Language
Starts: Monday 1st July 2024
English as a Second Language
Starts: Monday 25th March 2024
English Second Language (Monday & Tuesday)
Starts: Monday 9th September 2024
English Second Language (Monday)
Starts: Monday 9th September 2024
English Second Language (Tuesday)
Starts: Tuesday 10th September 2024
GCSE English (Daytime/Online)
Starts: Monday 9th September 2024
GCSE English (Evening/Face to Face )
Starts: Monday 9th September 2024
Preparation for Teaching (June)
Starts: Friday 14th June 2024
Preparation for Teaching (November)
Starts: Friday 8th November 2024
Preparation for Work (May)
Starts: Thursday 23rd May 2024
Preparation for Work (September)
Starts: Wednesday 11th September 2024
Preparation For Work Entry Level
Starts: Thursday 29th February 2024
Preparation for Work Level 1
Starts: Thursday 29th February 2024